Do you love your job?

Seriously, do you love your job?

Are you joking? you say . . . .

funniest-memes

You need to love your job because you spend most of your life working.  If you work 40 hours per week – then you work 2080 hours per year.  Say you work for 40 years – that is 83,200 hours of your life – AT WORK.

So . . . .that is a lot of time to spend at something you don’t love.

network-marketing-program

There is that saying out there, “if you follow your passion and do what you love, you will never work another day in your life”.  I believe we were all meant to follow our passion, enjoy our work and do a really good job at it.  Our work should fulfill us.  How often is that the case these days?  Sadly, not very often.  I feel so blessed that I have always loved my job.  My passion is helping others feel good – sharing information that can help them in their lives.  For many years as a nurse and Nurse Practitioner I have been fortunate to witness positive changes in people.

But often, even if we love WHAT we do, we don’t necessarily love WHO we do it for.  It is so hard to work hard, put in a lot of hours doing your very best only to see that it’s the CEO or “person at the top” that makes the profit.   Now I have my own business – I am directly rewarded for working hard.  My job now is to share products that people enjoy using, that make them look better and feel better about themselves.  I also get to help others start their own businesses.  This is the most rewarding!  I am so grateful that I can show people how to make an extra $500 or $1000 per month.  For some this has been the difference in being able to keep their homes.  Now that is rewarding!   And yes –

header

Follow your passion and you will never work another day in your life!

I followed my passion, so I never have to work another day in my life.  I inspire others, coach them, support them and see them reach their goals.

 0216_arbonne_global_training_conference_celebration_eventIf you are at all interested in health, wellness, fitness, make up or skincare – you can start your own business for under $100 dollars.  You will have support every step of the way.  If you have a laptop and a cell phone – you can run a business.  I really would love to show you how . I will be posting a video in the next few days talking about how we all need a Plan B.  I would be happy to send you information and there is no commitment –  if it’s not for you then you might know someone else who would be interested?     comment below or email me with questions or for more info.   deb     http://www.dlewisarbonne@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

