Baby skin!

babyskin

Newborn babies have the softest, sweetest skin.  As a parent, you want to keep that soft baby skin and protect it from dryness, harmful chemicals and other damaging things.

Well, Arbonne has got the answer!

ABC

 

A complete skin care line for babies!   Tear free body wash and shampoo, 24 hour moisturizing lotion, protective diaper cream and even SPF 30 sunscreen.  All of these products are scientifically formulated to be safe for your baby and deliver great skin care at the same time.

These products have gentle cleansers and skin softeners

All products are vegan, never tested on animals, no petrolatum, no talc other other harmful chemicals

Botanically based formulas with cottonseed, sandalwood and hibiscus for a pleasant smell

I have had great reports from clients who have used these products on their precious ones.  I see less rashes and I have seen great results with eczema (not just on the babies).  In my experience I have seen a red, itching, bleeding rash on my grandson’s legs improve in 2 days and be completely healed in a week.  With daily use he has not had more outbreaks!  I have done a lot of research into chemicals in personal care products and the way Arbonne products are formulated.  I can promise you, these products are truly “the best of science and nature”.

As they say – a picture is worth a thousand wordsbefore and after

 

I would love to be able to help you try these products for your kids! Comment below or email me for samples.  My website is here if you are interested in more info.  As always, readers who contact me will receive at least a 20% discount.  Also makes a great baby shower gift set!

Leave a Reply

